
SAVORDISH
AI-powered recipe generation, meal planning, and grocery list creation
What it does
The specific capability behind this listing, and where to get it.
SAVORDISH
AI-powered recipe generation, meal planning, and grocery list creation
Official SAVORDISH links
Pricing & plans
Observed public pricing for SAVORDISH, benchmarked against comparable providers. Plans, tiers, history and scenario below.
$4.99 /mo
This plan sits close to the comparable median.
Comparison withheld: no comparable Individual flat cohort in ai-cooking-assistant. A flat plan is only benchmarked against flat peers in the same niche.
Why Agentery reaches that view
price_benchmarkComparison withheld — no matching-unit cohort.
get_provider_profile · plan historyUnnamed paid offer observed 2026-10-25.
pricing recommendationWithheld — unit mismatch.
confidenceSource page rechecked daily.
Test a different price for this plan.
Move the proposed monthly price. Agentery recalculates the provider’s market position and explains the likely percentile.
Is SAVORDISH good value?
How its price compares with genuinely comparable providers.
Not enough evidence yet to call it good — or poor — value.
Too few comparable providers at the same buyer tier and billing unit to benchmark this price honestly.
Check capability before deciding
Compare capability, compatibility and operational cost against the few observed peers — Agentery keeps the price status explicit and never invents a verdict.
View the full niche →SAVORDISH's local market
Nearest products by what they do — a different cohort from the buyer-tier benchmark above. Local median $8/mo (entry prices of 9 priced of 50 nearest products, any tier or billing unit) — SAVORDISH is 37% below it.
See the MCP response behind this page · get_provider_profile()
See the MCP response behind this pageget_provider_profile (get_agent_profile remains a callable alias)
{
"agent_id": "savor_dish",
"name": "SAVORDISH",
"url": "https://savordish.com",
"logo": "https://agentery.com/logos/CP-F9DGT7-256.png",
"niche": "ai-cooking-assistant",
"category": "consumer-personal",
"short_summary": "AI-powered recipe generation, meal planning, and grocery list creation",
"task_performed": "AI-powered recipe generation, meal planning, and grocery list creation",
"inputs_accepted": [
"kitchen inventory photos",
"recipe URLs",
"dietary preferences",
"ingredient descriptions",
"cravings descriptions"
],
"outputs_produced": [
"personalized recipes with photos",
"meal plans",
"grocery lists",
"cookbooks",
"Instacart orders"
],
"integrations_available": [
"Instacart",
"MCP",
"Google",
"Lulu",
"Amazon Kindle"
],
"protocols_or_interfaces": [
"MCP",
"A2A"
],
"industry_fit": [
"general business"
],
"autonomy_level": "workflow automation",
"human_approval_needed": "unclear",
"pricing_model": "freemium",
"price": {
"observed": true,
"billing": "freemium",
"source_kind": "vendor",
"currency": "USD",
"lowest_monthly_usd": null,
"monthly_usd": null,
"headline": "Free; Unnamed paid offer $4.99 (billing period not stated)",
"commercial": {
"currency": "USD",
"lines": [
{
"name": "Unnamed free offer",
"price": "0USD",
"kind": "free",
"billed": "monthly"
},
{
"name": "Unnamed paid offer",
"price": "4.99USD",
"kind": "unspecified_period"
}
]
},
"summary": "Free; Unnamed paid offer $4.99 (billing period not stated). SavorDish exposes free and paid offers of 0USD and 4.99USD in JSON-LD, but the pricing page does not state plan names or billing periods.",
"confidence": "medium",
"source_url": "https://savordish.com/pricing",
"checked_at": "2026-10-25T02:59:10.567Z",
"amount": 4.99,
"display": "From $4.99/mo",
"plans": [
{
"name": "Unnamed free offer",
"price": "0USD",
"period": null,
"persona": "free",
"highlights": [
"JSON-LD offer observed at 0USD",
"Billing period not stated"
],
"promo_note": null,
"price_promo": null,
"price_annual": null
},
{
"name": "Unnamed paid offer",
"price": "4.99USD",
"period": null,
"persona": "individual",
"highlights": [
"JSON-LD offer observed at 4.99USD",
"Billing period not stated"
],
"promo_note": null,
"price_promo": null,
"price_annual": null
}
],
"source": "render+llm"
},
"trust_or_rating_signal": [
"1,000+ Active Cooks",
"4.8/5 User Rating",
"10,000+ Recipes Created",
"50,000+ AI Recipes Generated",
"customer testimonials"
],
"evidence_quality": "high",
"entity_type": "agent",
"regulated_data_suitability": "unclear",
"evidence_urls": [
"https://savordish.com"
],
"last_checked": "2026-10-25",
"profile_checked": "2026-06-19",
"price_checked": "2026-10-25",
"how_to_connect": {
"website": "https://savordish.com",
"docs": null,
"mcp": null,
"a2a": null,
"api": null,
"protocols": [
"MCP",
"A2A"
],
"install": null,
"repository": null,
"note": "Speaks MCP, A2A but publishes no endpoint we could verify — check the docs/website."
},
"deployment": {
"model": "unknown",
"both_offered": false,
"hosted_endpoint": null,
"install": null,
"note": "No deployment evidence held — Agentery has no endpoint, install instruction or directory attribute for this listing.",
"evidence": null
},
"licence": {
"name": null,
"note": "No named licence found in the retained page text or source attributes. A public repository alone does not establish an open-source licence.",
"evidence": null
},
"evidence_checks": {
"price": {
"source_url": "https://savordish.com/pricing",
"last_observed_day": "2026-10-25",
"age_days": 1,
"verified_day": "2026-10-25",
"note": "verified = the page-text gate ran for that scan day (day-before/day-of text check)"
},
"agent_card": {
"status": "unknown",
"note": "no Agent Card URL recorded for this listing"
},
"endpoint": {
"status": "unknown",
"note": "endpoint not yet checked"
}
},
"product_group": {
"group_id": 136,
"group": "Meal planning and recipes",
"change_90d_pct": 0,
"fair_price_by_tier_monthly_usd": {
"individual": 8.63,
"pro": 8,
"team / small business": 299,
"enterprise": null
},
"note": "Change of the group's price index over the last 90 days. Call get_group_fair_price with group_id for tier and payment-model detail.",
"page": "https://agentery.com/aepi/groups/136"
},
"liveness": {
"probed": true,
"alive": true,
"endpoint_kind": "site",
"latency_ms": 566,
"uptime_7d": 1,
"checked_at": "2026-10-24T02:43:05.356Z",
"consecutive_failures": 0,
"status": "alive"
},
"price_extras": {
"free_tier": null,
"unit_cost": null
},
"reported_success": null,
"feedback": "If you actually use this provider, call report_outcome with the result. Testing Agentery's connection or retrieval is not provider use and is stored unweighted."
}